Welcome to AOTG.com

Sign up free

Be a part of a unique online community that connects post production professionals and film academics worldwide.

You'll have access to personalize your news feed, access to Live Post Talks and much more. Contribute to the community by posting interesting post production content.

Member Login

Social Login!

Not a Member? Sign Up!

(minimum 3 characters)
I agree with the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
To receive account info and prevent it landing in your spam folder, add info@aotg.com as an email contact.

  • AOTG


    November 7, 2008, 6:57 pm
    The HPA has announced their award winners. For the list of editors recently nominated check out the list here.
    November 7, 2008

    Last night (November 6, 2008) HPA announced the winners for post production work.

    The winners are:

    Outstanding Editing - Feature Film

    Lee Smith, A.C.E. for The Dark Knight

    Outstanding Editing - Television

    Stuart Bass A.C.E. for Pushing Daisies (Pie-Lette)

    Outstanding Editing - Commercial

    Neil Gust (Outside Editorial) for Jaguar (XF Hush)

    To see the other categories and the full list of nominees check out the HPA Awards website.

    • Report
    • Share
    • Save

    Share this posting

  • Other Postings By Member


    Newest From Aotg.com
    Stay Informed
    • Mail List

      E-Mail Newsletter

      Choose what Post News gets sent directly to your E-Mail, daily or weekly.

    • Apple iOS Mobile App

      AOTG App for iOS

      Get your post news on your favourite Apple device, when you want it where you want it.

    • Android Mobile App

      AOTG App for Android Devices

      Get your post news on your favourite Android device with the AOTG Android App.