Welcome to AOTG.com

Sign up free

Be a part of a unique online community that connects post production professionals and film academics worldwide.

You'll have access to personalize your news feed, access to Live Post Talks and much more. Contribute to the community by posting interesting post production content.

Member Login

Social Login!

Not a Member? Sign Up!

(minimum 3 characters)
I agree with the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
To receive account info and prevent it landing in your spam folder, add info@aotg.com as an email contact.

  • AOTG

    01/14/2011 American Cinema Editors announce Eddie

    January 14, 2011, 1:49 pm
    The American Cinema Editors announced its nominees Friday morning for the 61st annual Eddie Awards in film, TV and documentaries. Nominated for best-edited feature film (dramatic) are Andrew Weisblum, A.C.E., for "Black Swan"; Pamela Martin for "The Fighter"; Lee Smith, A.C.E., for "Inception"; Tariq Anwar for "The King's Speech"; and Angus Wall, A.C.E., and Kirk Baxter for "The Social Network."

    • Report
    • Share
    • Save

    Share this posting

  • Other Postings By Member


    Newest From Aotg.com
    Stay Informed
    • Mail List

      E-Mail Newsletter

      Choose what Post News gets sent directly to your E-Mail, daily or weekly.

    • Apple iOS Mobile App

      AOTG App for iOS

      Get your post news on your favourite Apple device, when you want it where you want it.

    • Android Mobile App

      AOTG App for Android Devices

      Get your post news on your favourite Android device with the AOTG Android App.