Welcome to Aotg.com

A community-driven source for post-production information

Werner Herzog to Receive Board of Governors Award

January 10, 2020, 12:28 AM


The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) will bestow its Board of Governors Award to Oscar® and Emmy® Award nominee Werner Herzog.

#cinematography awards#asc awards#asc
The ICG Presents Corey Carbonara

October 16, 2013, 12:49 PM


The Tiffen Company extends its praise to Baylor University Professor Corey Carbonara, who was recently presented with the inaugural Nat Tiffen Award by the International Cinematographers Guild at its 17th annual Emerging Cinematographer Awards. One of four award recipients, Dr. Carbonara was honored for his educational contributions to the art of cinematography. He serves as the Director of the Digital Communication Technologies Project at Baylor.

#icg#cinematography#baylor university#cinematography awards#cinematography education#icg awards#icg emerging cinematographer award#international

© 2007-2022 www.aotg.com Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.