VES Announces Additional Special 2020 Honorees

October 8, 2020, 08:40 AM

LOS ANGELES -- The Visual Effects Society (VES), the industry’s global professional honorary society, has announced their newest Honorary Members, VES Fellows and inductees into the VES Hall of Fame. The honorees and Hall of Fame inductees will be recognized at a virtual celebration in the coming weeks. Don Iwerks, Greg Jein and the late Ron Cobb were named Honorary Members. This year’s venerated VES Fellows who will be bestowed with the post-nominal letters “VES” are: Warren Franklin...

© 2007-2023 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.