Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
2017 Cinema Audio Society Awards winners

February 19, 2017, 05:51 AM

The 53rd annual Cinema Audio Society Awards were presented on Feb. 18 at the Omni Hotel in Los Angeles. During a fun-filled night hosted by Elayne Boosler, seven competitive prizes were handed out and that roster of champs detailed below. In addition, a lifetime achievement honor was given to production mixer John Pritchett while Jon Favreau got the filmmaker award.

© 2007-2023 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.