Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
2018 ACE Eddie Award Winners

January 27, 2018, 05:14 AM

  Here are the winners of the 2018 ACE Eddie Awards: BEST EDITED FEATURE FILM (DRAMATIC): Dunkirk Lee Smith, ACE BEST EDITED FEATURE FILM (COMEDY): I, Tonya Tatiana S. Riegel, ACE BEST EDITED ANIMATED FEATURE FILM: Coco Steve Bloom BEST EDITED DRAMA SERIES FOR NON-COMMERCIAL TELEVISION The Handmaid’s Tale: “Offred” Julian Clarke, ACE & Wendy […] The post 2018 ACE Eddie Award Winners appeared first on Below the Line.

© 2007-2022 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.