Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
ACE Eddie Award Nominations 2018

January 4, 2018, 08:43 AM

Nominations BEST EDITED FEATURE FILM (DRAMATIC): Blade Runner 2049 Joe Walker, ACE ` Dunkirk Lee Smith, ACE ` Molly’s Game Alan Baumgarten, ACE, Josh Schaeffer & Elliot Graham, ACE ` The Post Michael Kahn, ACE & Sarah Broshar ` The Shape of Water Sidney Wolinsky, ACE ` BEST EDITED FEATURE FILM (COMEDY): Baby Driver Jonathan […] The post ACE Eddie Award Nominations 2018 appeared first on Below the Line.

© 2007-2023 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.