Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
Arrival Audio Team Wins 4th AMPS Award For Excelle

February 10, 2017, 07:21 AM

The AMPS (The Association of Motion Picture Sound) awarded Sylvain Bellemare, Claude La Haye and Bernard Gariépy Strobl the 4th AMPS Award for “Excellence In Sound” for their work on Arrival. You can read the official announcement here.

© 2007-2023 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.