Awards 2015

February 2, 2016, 06:52 AM

The Australian Screen Editors Guild proudly congratulate the winners of  the 2015 ASE Guild ‘Ellie’ Awards (winners in red)     Feature Film Dany Cooper ASE, Holding the Man Ben Joss, Is This the Real World David Ngo, One Eyed Girl Nick Meyers ASE, Paper Planes   Short Film Agnes Baginska, Milkmaid Danielle Boesenberg, The Aquarium Christine Cheung, Red Rover Graeme Pereira, Sweat   Documentary […]

Log in to comment.

© 2007-2021 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.