Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
BAFTA announces nominations

January 8, 2014, 05:53 AM

This morning actors Helen McCrory and Luke Evans joined BAFTA Chairman John Willis to announce the nominations for the 66th annual EE British Academy Film Awards.

© 2007-2023 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.