Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
Blackmagic Design Announces Post Production Update

November 6, 2020, 03:45 PM

https://www.aotg.com/blackmagic-design-announces-post-production-update/

Fremont, CA, USA - Friday, November 6, 2020 - Blackmagic Design today announced it will hold a live stream on Monday, November 9th, 2020 at 10:00 AM PDT to provide new developments in its post production products. Held by CEO and cofounder Grant Petty, the stream will be available from Blackmagic Design’s website, as well as on the company’s YouTube and Facebook pages.    

Event Dates and Times  
Los Angeles: 10:00 AM PDT – Monday, November 9, 2020  
New York: 1:00 PM EDT – Monday, November 9, 2020  
London: 6:00 PM GMT – Monday, November 9, 2020  
Singapore: 2:00 AM SGT – Tuesday, November 10, 2020  
Tokyo: 3:00 AM JST – Tuesday, November 10, 2020  
Sydney: 5:00 AM AEDT – Tuesday, November 10, 2020    

Press Photography  
Product photos of all Blackmagic Design products are available at https://www.blackmagicdesign.com/media/images.    

About Blackmagic Design  
Blackmagic Design creates the world’s highest quality video editing products, digital film cameras, color correctors, video converters, video monitoring, routers, live production switchers, disk recorders, waveform monitors and real time film scanners for the feature film, post production and television broadcast industries. Blackmagic Design’s DeckLink capture cards launched a revolution in quality and affordability in post production, while the company’s Emmyâ„¢ award winning DaVinci color correction products have dominated the television and film industry since 1984. Blackmagic Design continues ground breaking innovations including 6G-SDI and 12G-SDI products and stereoscopic 3D and Ultra HD workflows. Founded by world leading post production editors and engineers, Blackmagic Design has offices in the USA, UK, Japan, Singapore and Australia. For more information, please go to www.blackmagicdesign.com.  

Blackmagic Design today announced it will hold a live stream on Monday, November 9th, 2020 at 10:00 AM PDT to provide new developments in its post production products. Held by CEO and cofounder Grant Petty, the stream will be available from Blackmagic Design’s website, as well as on the company’s YouTube and Facebook pages.

#blackmagic design
Log in to comment.

© 2007-2021 www.aotg.com Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.