Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
Blackmagic Livestream To Update Camera Line Up

July 16, 2020, 02:02 PM

https://www.provideocoalition.com/blackmagic-lives...

Blackmagic Design announces an online press conference detailing updates to the Australian company’s camera line-up. The live stream starts at Los Angeles 9 AM PDT, New York 12 PM EDT, London 5 PM BST on the 16th of July, Singapore 12 AM SGT, Tokyo 1 AM JST, Sydney 2 AM AEST the 17th of July. [...]Read More...

Log in to comment.

© 2007-2021 www.aotg.com Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.