Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
Daytime Emmy Awards Editor List

May 13, 2011, 10:09 AM

<strong>Outstanding Achievement in Single Camera Editing</strong> <br /><br /><strong>The Electric Company</strong> <br /> PBS <br />Andrew Mendelson <br />Paul Viskup <br />Nick Mougis <br /><br /> <strong>FETCH! with Ruff Ruffman</strong> <br /> PBS <br /> Senior Editor Arnie Harchik <br /> Editors <br /> Mark Geffen <br />Maureen Barrillaro <br />Karen Silverstein <br /><br /> <strong>NASA 360</strong> <br /><br /> NASA Television <br />Senior Editor Michael Bibbo <br /> <br /> <strong>SciGirls</strong> <br /> PBS <br /><br /> Senior Editor Ezra Gold <br />Editors <br />Ryan Klabunde <br />Steve Flynn <br /><br /><br /> <strong>Outstanding Achievement in Multiple Camera Editing</strong> <br /><br /> Giada At Home <br /> Food Network Editors <br />Jamie Wallace <br />Ryan Moore <br />Jeff Warren <br /><br /> <strong> The Oprah Winfrey Show</strong> <br /><br /> SYNDICATED <br /> Editors <br /> Jeff Landsman <br /> Richard Hemmingway <br /> Sari Rosenthal <br /> Masayo Kaneko <br /> Chuck Floramo <br />John W. Kilpatrick <br />Lesley Kubistal <br /> Kevin Gist <br /> Mike Mabbott <br />Rick Mahal <br />Paul Miglio <br /> Michelle Orzechowski <br /> Dan Towell <br /> Tom Pyers <br /> Larry Sexton <br /> Shannon E. Stefan <br /> John Strolia <br /> Dan Fisher <br /> Judi Bushala <br /> Eric Will <br /> Jamie Pilarski <br /> Tim Drover <br /> Joseph Corbin Davis, III <br /> Neil Coleman <br /> Cynthia Cameron <br /> Amy Browne <br /> Frank Carioti <br /> Jay Eckensberger <br /><br /> <strong>Rachael Ray </strong> <br /> SYNDICATED <br /> Editors <br /> Jerome Wallin <br /> Thomas Birrell <br /> Josh Carter <br /> Julie Coraggio <br /> Mark Evans <br /> Nicole Swink <br /> Art Vitzhum <br /> Liz Moore <br /> Matthew Ilardo <br /><br /><br /> <strong> Sesame Street </strong> <br /> PBS <br /> Supervising Editors <br /> Todd James <br /> Tim Carter <br /> <br /> Editors <br /> Rafael Parra <br /> Jesse Averna <br /> John Tierney <br /><br /><br /> <strong>Outstanding Achievement in Multiple Camera Editing For A Drama Series</strong> <br /><br /> <strong> The Bold and the Beautiful </strong> <br /> CBS <br /> Editors <br /> Zoe Edgerton <br /> Jonathan Smilowitz <br /> Brian Bagwell <br /> Jim Friesen <br /><br /><br /> <strong> General Hospital </strong><br /><br /> ABC <br /><br /> Senior Editor <br /> Peter Fillmore <br /> Editors <br />David Gonzalez <br /> Robert Crump <br /> Christine Magarian <br /> Denise Van Cleave <br /> Penny Pengra <br /><br /><br /> <strong> One Life To Live </strong> <br /> ABC <br /> Editors <br /> Teresa Cicala <br /> Tracy Casper Lang <br /> Barry Gingold <br /> Vince Catania <br /> Stephen Cali <br /> Larry Farina <br /><br /><br /> <strong> The Young and the Restless </strong> <br /> CBS <br /> Editors <br /> Steve Pierron <br /> Ralph Gertel <br /> Marc Beruti <br />

Here's a list of the Daytime Emmy Nominated Editors.

© 2007-2023 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.