EMMYS: Engineering Winners Unveiled

October 8, 2012, 02:35 PM


Eastman Kodak will receive the Philo T. Farnsworth Award at the 64th Primetime Emmy Engineering Awards, which will be held October 24 at the Loews Hollywood Hotel. Olivia Munn is hosting the ceremony, which will present eight Emmys to the likes of Netflix, Dolby and Sony as well as an engineering plaque to Adobe Systems.

© 2007-2023 www.aotg.com Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.