Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
Join SGO to celebrate another great year of Mistik

May 31, 2020, 03:12 PM

https://www.sgo.es/mvr-anniversary-session/

To mark the third anniversary of industry-standard VR stitching solution Mistika VR, SGO has organized a special online public celebration, open to the world-wide VR community, taking place on Thursday, 11 June 2020 at 18:00 UTC (14:00 ET / 11:00 PDT). Mistika VR has literally transformed the way the industry stitches content and [...]

Log in to comment.

© 2007-2022 www.aotg.com Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.