Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
LA Colorist & Finishing artist Juan Cabrera to rev

July 11, 2020, 04:06 PM

https://www.sgo.es/m10-juan-cabrera/

Join us in a special online Mistika 10 Masterclass, where LA colorist and finishing artist Juan Cabrera will discuss high-profile episodic finishing workflow using Mistika Ultima and Mistika Boutique. This live event will take place on 23 July 2020 at 18:00 UTC (14:00 ET / 11:00 PDT). Juan Cabrera is a lead colorist and founder [...]

Log in to comment.

© 2007-2021 www.aotg.com Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.