Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
Meet the AACTA Nominees 2016

March 9, 2017, 10:27 AM

MEET THE AACTA NOMINEES  2016 The day after the Ellies, a distinguished group of AACTA editing nominees - Mark Perry, Andrew Cooke, Karryn de Cinque, Ben Joss, Steven Robinson ASE and Veronika Jenet ASE - gathered at AFTRS to exchange editing war stories with Jane St Vincent Welch ASE. As there was a mix of feature, […]

© 2007-2024 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.