Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
Paul Hirsch Interview – Coup 53

February 18, 2021, 01:55 PM

https://americancinemaeditors.org/hirsch-interview...

Join us LIVE 3:00 PM PST, 6:00 PM EST,  11:00 PM GMT Saturday, February 20th Feb 2021 COUP 53 Oscar-winning editor PAUL HIRSCH  (Star Wars, Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, Mission: Impossible) in a live conversation with Oscar-winning  editor WALTER MURCH  (Apocalypse Now, The Conversation, The English Patient)

Log in to comment.

© 2007-2021 www.aotg.com Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.