Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
Pixar Artist Nabs Three-Book Deal

October 8, 2014, 09:40 AM

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/pixar-artist...

A version of this story first appeared in the Oct. 17 issue of The Hollywood Reporter magazine. Armand Baltazar (CAA, Gernert Co., Energy), whose credits include Brave, has sold the three-book series Timeless to HarperCollins imprint Katherine Tegen Books (Divergent) for publication in fall 2016. Described as in the vein of Avatar and Harry Potter, the story centers on a boy — joined by a motley gang of friends — who is seeking to rescue his father from a Roman general after a "time collisio...

Log in to comment.

© 2007-2021 www.aotg.com Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.