Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
SAGE exec for 2014

March 23, 2014, 11:50 AM

Following our AGM and first exec meeting, we're pleased to announce the new SAGE executive committee for 2014. A sincere thank you to those who volunteered for 2013. We're sure that 2014 will be a great year! Melissa Parry remains as chairperson, Nikki Comninos as treasurer. The new vice-chairs will be Marina du Toit in Cape Town and Nikki Comninos for Johannesburg. We're sad to see a few executive members go. Vice-chair Dr. Liani Maasdorp, Bronwen MacKellar, Dave Olivier, Jenny Hi...

© 2007-2022 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.