SMPTE Standards - Motion Picture Metadata...

July 10, 2012, 09:33 PM

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/industryhappenings/...

Topic: Motion Picture Metadata: Beyond the Basics Guest Speaker: Karen Broome, Sony Electronics US Technology Standards Office When: 28 August, 2012 at 7:00 PM CEST/10:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM Eastern - Most large studios and archival institutions realize the critical importance of metadata for development, description, and delivery of audiovisual content. But the recent explosion of new media formats and a growing...

Log in to comment.

© 2007-2021 www.aotg.com Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.