Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
The Empire Strikes Back Receives a Special Award:

April 10, 2015, 05:48 PM

Brian Johnson, Richard Edlund, Dennis Muren and Bruce Nicholson receive a Special Achievement Award (Visual Effects) for The Empire Strikes Back at the 53rd Academy Awards. Presented by Jack Valenti and hosted by Johnny Carson.

© 2007-2023 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.