Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
The New Full Members of the Canadian Cinema Editor

June 13, 2014, 07:45 AM

We are pleased to announce the new Full Members of the Canadian Cinema Editors:  Ricardo Acosta, C.C.E. Jamie Alain, C.C.E. Matthew Hannam, C.C.E. Charles Robichaud, C.C.E. Thank you to the Full Member Jury for their careful consideration of all the nominations.

© 2007-2023 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.