Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
Welcome to the New Members of the Canadian Cinema

July 10, 2014, 09:56 AM

A big welcome to the newest members of the Canadian Cinema Editors from British Columbia, Québec and Ontario: Alexandre Loukos, Jonathan Croft, Graham Brunt, Mehereteab Behailu, Arwen Hunter, Daniel Krech, Darren Sustar, Lucas George, Anna Romatowska, Donald MacLean, Filip Ghiorghi, Giorgio Saturnino, Kayla Hozjan, Anthony K. Baird, Benjamin Morin, Patrick Lanctot, Caron Nightingale, Stephen Emery-Coderre, Patricia Philipopoulos,

© 2007-2023 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.