Article Humour Video Blog Audio Industry News Site News Tutorial Press Release Events
Whiplash Sound Crew Gets AMPS Award for Excellence

February 3, 2015, 10:37 AM

The Association of Motion Picture Sound (AMPS) announced that Craig Mann, Ben Wilkins and Thomas Curley have won the 2014 AMPS award for excellence in sound for a feature film for their work on Whiplash.

© 2007-2022 Ver. 3.0 All Content created and posted by Art of the Guillotine users Art of the Guillotine graphics, logos, designs, page headers, button icons, scripts, and other service names are the trademarks of Art of the Guillotine Inc. Use of this material outside of this site is strictly prohibited.